Rolling bearing mounting & shaft alignment

With our comprehensive service package, we take care of the maintenance of your bearings. With the various tools for maintenance and service, we support you in achieving optimum machine performance and flawless operation throughout the entire service life.

The complete maintenance package includes:

  • CONDITION
  • MONITORING
  • LASER ALIGNMENT
  • ASSEMBLY TOOLS
  • LUBRICANT SOLUTIONS
NSK rolling bearing assembly
BEGA rolling bearing assembly

NSK rolling bearing assembly

NSK - Rolling bearing assembly, how to do it!

When mounting rolling bearings, the maintenance technician can do many things wrong and thus reduce the service life of the bearing. Cleanliness is just as important here as observing the recommended fit and using professional tools.

Even though bearing mounting is one of the more common activities in many maintenance departments, mistakes still happen here in practice. Up to 20% of all rolling bearing problems are due to faulty mounting, and such a problem can result in entire plants or production lines coming to a standstill.

NSK Laser Alignment System

NSK tools for rolling bearing assembly

BEGA rolling bearing assembly

BEGA - Rolling bearing mounting, how to know!

Bega Special Tools was founded in 1978. Bega is a manufacturer and distributor of special tools for the safe, cost-effective mounting and dismounting of rolling bearings and drive components. The tools are used in production and maintenance departments in MRO and OEM companies.

Rolling bearings can wear out or become damaged quickly. Common causes are: Lack of lubricants, too high temperatures, contamination, too high a load, incorrect mounting. Rolling bearing damage is visually perceptible. One consequence of damage is, for example, vibration. Vibration analysis can be used to measure and analyse which fault has occurred. Quick action is required, as the consequential damage is much higher than the cost of replacing a rolling bearing.

With Bega special tools we want to improve the quality of maintenance and installation of rotating parts in machines so that a longer service life is achieved.

BEGA heating devices

BEGA mounting case

BEGA extractor tools

Talk directly to the expert support now!

Fröhlich & Dörken FUD

"I will be happy to advise you to find the best solution for your individual requirements. Contact me, I look forward to a personal conversation!"

Nathanael Alius, Sales Manager

Nathanael Alius

Authorised signatory / Sales manager

German speaking

Nathanael Alius, Sales Manager

Contact us:

Olga Kammerzell, Sales

Olga Kammerzell

Distribution

German speaking  Русскоговорящий

Olga Kammerzell, Sales
Meik Schipiorowski, Sales

Meik Schipiorowski

Distribution

German speaking  English speaking

Meik Schipiorowski, Sales

Or describe your concern to us via our contact form:

Contact form (rolling bearings)

Leave this field blank
Menu

Wälzla­ger­mon­tage & Wellenausrichtung

Mit unserem umfang­rei­chen Service­pa­ket kümmern wir uns um die Wartung Ihrer Lager. Mit den verschie­de­nen Tools für Wartung und Service unter­stüt­zen wir Sie dabei, eine optimale Maschi­nen­leis­tung und einen einwand­freien Betrieb über die gesamte Lebens­dauer hinweg zu erreichen.

Das komplette Wartungs­pa­ket beinhaltet:

  • CONDI­TION
  • MONITO­RING
  • LASER­AUS­RICH­TUNG
  • MONTA­GE­WERK­ZEUGE
  • SCHMIER­STOFF­LÖ­SUN­GEN
NSK Wälzla­ger­mon­tage
BEGA Wälzla­ger­mon­tage

NSK Wälzla­ger­mon­tage

NSKWälzla­ger­mon­tage, gewusst wie!

Bei der Montage von Wälzla­gern kann der Instand­hal­ter manches falsch machen  und damit die Lebens­dauer des Lagers reduzie­ren. Sauber­keit ist hier ebenso wichtig wie die Berück­sich­ti­gung der empfoh­le­nen Passung und die Verwen­dung von profes­sio­nel­lem Werkzeug.

Auch wenn die Wälzla­ger­mon­tage zu den häufi­ge­ren Tätig­kei­ten in vielen Instand­hal­tungs-Abtei­lun­gen gehört, gesche­hen hier in der Praxis doch immer wieder Fehler. Bis zu 20% aller Wälzlag­er­pro­bleme sind auf mangel­hafte Montage zurück­zu­füh­ren, und ein solches Problem kann zur Folge haben, dass ganze Anlagen oder Ferti­gungs­li­nien stillstehen.

NSK Laser­aus­ri­ch­ungs­sys­tem

NSK Werkzeuge für die Wälzlagermontage

BEGA Wälzla­ger­mon­tage

BEGAWälzla­ger­mon­tage, gewusst wie!

Bega Special Tools wurde im Jahre 1978 gegrün­det. Bega ist Herstel­ler und Vertrei­ber von Spezi­al­werk­zeu­gen zur siche­ren, kosten­güns­ti­gen Montage und Demon­tage von Wälza­gern und Antriebs­kom­po­nen­ten. Die Werkzeuge werden in Produk­ti­ons- und Wartungs­ab­tei­lun­gen in MRO- und OEM-Unter­neh­men eingesetzt.

Wälzla­ger können schnell abnut­zen oder beschä­digt werden. Häufige Ursachen dafür sind: Mangel an Schmier­mit­teln, zu hohe Tempe­ra­tu­ren, Verun­rei­ni­gun­gen, zu hohe Belas­tung, falsche Montage. Wälzla­ger­schä­den sind optisch wahrnehm­bar. Eine Folge von Beschä­di­gung ist zum Beispiel Vibra­tion. Mit Hilfe der Schwin­gungs­ana­lyse kann gemes­sen und analy­siert werden, welcher Fehler aufge­tre­ten ist. Ein schnel­les Handeln ist erfor­der­lich, da die Folge­schä­den wesent­lich höher sind als die Kosten für den Austausch eines Wälzlager.

Mit Bega Spezi­al­werk­zeu­gen wollen wir die Quali­tät der Wartung und Instal­la­tion von rotie­ren­den Teilen in Maschi­nen verbes­sern, sodass eine längere Lebens­dauer erreicht wird.

BEGA Anwärm­ge­räte

BEGA Monta­ge­kof­fer

BEGA Abzieh­werk­zeuge

Jetzt direkt mit dem Exper­ten Support sprechen!

Fröhlich & Dörken FUD

Ich berate Sie gerne, um die beste Lösung für Ihre indivi­du­el­len Anfor­de­run­gen zu finden. Kontak­tie­ren Sie mich, ich freue mich auf ein persön­li­ches Gespräch!”

Nathanael Alius, Vertriebsleiter

Natha­nael Alius

Proku­rist / Verkaufsleiter

deutsch sprachig

Nathanael Alius, Vertriebsleiter

Kontak­tie­ren Sie uns:

Olga Kammerzell, Vertrieb

Olga Kammer­zell

Vertrieb

deutsch sprachig  Русскоговорящий

Olga Kammerzell, Vertrieb
Meik Schipiorowski, Vertrieb

Meik Schip­io­row­ski

Vertrieb

deutsch sprachig  English speaking

Meik Schipiorowski, Vertrieb

Oder schil­dern Sie uns Ihr Anlie­gen über unser Kontaktformular:

Kontakt­for­mu­lar (Wälzla­ger)

Leave this field blank
Menü