1

"KRW Rolling Bearings Made in Germany

"Technical support on site

Fröhlich & Dörken - KRW stockist for rolling bearings "Made in Germany

For more than 100 years, customers have placed their trust in the high-quality standard and special rolling bearings of the "KRW - Made in Germany" brand.

KRW is particularly strong in the field of special bearings! This includes angle-adjustable cylindrical roller bearings, rotary table bearing solutions, rolling mill bearings, etc. We are also happy to check whether reconditioning your rolling bearings is commercially viable for you. Fröhlich & Dörken provides you with technical support on site and stocks the goods according to your requirements.

1
1
1

Fröhlich & Dörken has been a KRW dealer for many years.

Rolling bearing solution from KRW "Made in Germany

For over 100 years, Kugel- und Rollenlagerwerk Leipzig GmbH (KRW) has been manufacturing standard and special rolling bearings of the highest quality and precision. With our extensive experience, our technical know-how and with the help of the latest manufacturing technologies, our 250 employees produce more than 900 different types of rolling bearings every year. This benefits companies all over the world in the fields of railways and transport, general and machine tool construction, raw material extraction and processing, rolling mill technology, industrial and large gearboxes, paper and plastics processing as well as offshore technologies.

In addition to the production of medium to large standard bearings, our particular strength lies in the development and manufacture of customised special bearings in the diameter range from 50 to 1,500 mm. Our application technology team will be happy to support you from the selection and design of the optimum rolling bearing solution through to mounting and dismounting at your site. The medium-sized structures and a high vertical range of manufacture ensure our great flexibility, fast production throughput times and short delivery deadlines.

High-precision rolling bearings always require first-class quality. This is ensured by our quality management system and our high standards of occupational safety and environmental protection. Quality assurance is a natural part of our manufacturing process and is supported by regular audits. This is how we guarantee our customers constant and highest product quality.

In addition, KRW has numerous options for destructive and non-destructive material testing - ranging from classic metallography to the detection of life-limiting material defects using ultrasonic testing or magnetic testing methods.

KRW is certified according to ISO 9001:2015 and DIN 50001:2011.

Our product portfolio

Talk directly to the expert support now!

Fröhlich & Dörken FUD

"I will be happy to advise you to find the best solution for your individual requirements. Contact me, I look forward to a personal conversation!"

Nathanael Alius, Sales Manager

Nathanael Alius

Authorised signatory / Sales manager

German speaking

Nathanael Alius, Sales Manager

Contact us:

Olga Kammerzell, Sales

Olga Kammerzell

Distribution

German speaking  Русскоговорящий

Olga Kammerzell, Sales
Meik Schipiorowski, Sales

Meik Schipiorowski

Distribution

German speaking  English speaking

Meik Schipiorowski, Sales

Or describe your concern to us via our contact form:

» KRW Wälzla­ger Made in Germany

» Techni­sche Unter­stüt­zung vor Ort

Fröhlich & Dörken – KRW Fachhänd­ler für Wälzla­ger “Made in Germany”

Seit mehr als 100 Jahren vertrauen Kunden in die hochwer­ti­gen Standard- und Sonder­wälz­la­ger der Marke „KRW – Made in Germany“.

Beson­ders im Bereich der Sonder­la­ger ist KRW stark aufge­stellt! Dazu gehören winkel­ver­stell­bare Zylin­der­rol­len­la­ger, Rundtisch­la­ger­lö­sun­gen, Walzwerks­la­ger, etc. Auch prüfen wir gerne, ob sich die Rekon­di­tio­nie­rung Ihrer Wälzla­ger kaufmän­nisch für Sie rechnet. Fröhlich & Dörken unter­stützt Sie technisch vor Ort und bevor­ra­tet die Ware nach Ihren Wünschen.

Die Firma Fröhlich & Dörken ist seit vielen Jahren Fachhänd­ler der Firma KRW.

Wälzla­ger­lö­sung von KRW „Made in Germany“

Seit über 100 Jahren werden bei der Kugel- und Rollen­la­ger­werk Leipzig GmbH (KRW) Standard- und Sonder­wälz­la­ger höchs­ter Quali­tät und Präzi­sion gefer­tigt. Mit unserer großen Erfah­rung, unserem techni­schen Know-how und mithilfe moderns­ter Ferti­gungs­tech­no­lo­gien reali­sie­ren unsere 250 Mitar­bei­ter jährlich über 900 unter­schied­li­che Wälzla­ger­ty­pen. Davon profi­tie­ren weltweit Unter­neh­men aus den Berei­chen Bahn und Trans­port­we­sen, Allge­mei­ner und Werkzeug­ma­schi­nen­bau, Rohstoff­ge­win­nung und ‑verar­bei­tung, Walzwerks­tech­nik, Indus­trie- und Großge­triebe, Papier- und Kunst­stoff­ver­ar­bei­tung sowie Offshore-Technologien.

Neben der Ferti­gung von mittle­ren bis großen Standard­la­gern liegt unsere beson­dere Stärke in der Entwick­lung und Herstel­lung von kunden­spe­zi­fi­schen Sonder­la­gern im Durch­mes­ser­be­reich von 50 bis 1.500 mm. Das Team unserer Anwen­dungs­tech­nik unter­stützt Sie gern von der Auswahl und Ausle­gung der optima­len Wälzla­ger­lö­sung bis zur Montage und Demon­tage bei Ihnen vor Ort. Die mittel­stän­di­schen Struk­tu­ren und eine hohe Ferti­gungs­tiefe sichern unsere große Flexi­bi­li­tät, schnelle Produk­ti­ons­durch­lauf­zei­ten und kurze Liefertermine.

Hochprä­zise Wälzla­ger erfor­dern immer erstklas­sige Quali­tät. Dafür sorgen unser Quali­täts­ma­nage­ment­sys­tem sowie unser hoher Anspruch an Arbeits­si­cher­heit und Umwelt­schutz. Die Quali­täts­si­che­rung ist bei uns ein selbst­ver­ständ­li­cher Teil des Ferti­gungs­pro­zes­ses und wird durch regel­mä­ßige Audits unter­stützt. So garan­tie­ren wir unseren Kunden konstante und höchste Produktqualität.

Zusätz­lich verfügt KRW über zahlrei­che Möglich­kei­ten der zerstö­ren­den und zerstö­rungs­freien Werkstoff­prü­fung – angefan­gen von der klassi­schen Metal­lo­gra­phie bis hin zum Nachweis lebens­dau­er­ver­rin­gern­der Werkstoff­feh­ler mittels Ultra­schall­prü­fung oder magne­ti­schen Prüfverfahren.

KRW ist nach ISO 9001:2015 und DIN 50001:2011 zertifiziert.

Unser Produkt­port­fo­lio

Jetzt direkt mit dem Exper­ten Support sprechen!

Fröhlich & Dörken FUD

Ich berate Sie gerne, um die beste Lösung für Ihre indivi­du­el­len Anfor­de­run­gen zu finden. Kontak­tie­ren Sie mich, ich freue mich auf ein persön­li­ches Gespräch!”

Nathanael Alius, Vertriebsleiter

Natha­nael Alius

Proku­rist / Verkaufsleiter

deutsch sprachig

Nathanael Alius, Vertriebsleiter

Kontak­tie­ren Sie uns:

Olga Kammerzell, Vertrieb

Olga Kammer­zell

Vertrieb

deutsch sprachig  Русскоговорящий

Olga Kammerzell, Vertrieb
Meik Schipiorowski, Vertrieb

Meik Schip­io­row­ski

Vertrieb

deutsch sprachig  English speaking

Meik Schipiorowski, Vertrieb

Oder schil­dern Sie uns Ihr Anlie­gen über unser Kontaktformular:

Kontakt­for­mu­lar (Wälzla­ger)

Menü