1

Spherical plain bearing

Spherical plain bearings are designed for multi-directional movements - for predominantly static loads. Spherical plain bearings can be installed at any tilt angle. They absorb radial forces and are designed for relatively low speeds. They transmit forces and movements with a low torque and thus keep bending stresses away from the structural elements.

Most rolling bearings do not meet this requirement They are designed for continuous circulating movements and can only accommodate misalignments in very limited areas. Spherical plain bearings, on the other hand, meet these requirements and are suitable for such applications.

The areas of application for spherical plain bearings are very diverse. These include: Food technology, plant engineering, materials handling, agricultural machinery, filling plants, agricultural machinery, textile machinery, robotics, road construction, vehicle construction, rail vehicles, food technology, medical technology, etc.

Fröhlich & Dörken's customers appreciate our customised design for their application.

Talk directly to the expert support now!

Fröhlich & Dörken FUD

"I will be happy to advise you to find the best solution for your individual requirements. Contact me, I look forward to a personal conversation!"

Nathanael Alius, Sales Manager

Nathanael Alius

Authorised signatory / Sales manager

German speaking

Nathanael Alius, Sales Manager

Contact us:

Olga Kammerzell, Sales

Olga Kammerzell

Distribution

German speaking  Русскоговорящий

Olga Kammerzell, Sales
Meik Schipiorowski, Sales

Meik Schipiorowski

Distribution

German speaking  English speaking

Meik Schipiorowski, Sales

Or describe your concern to us via our contact form:

Gelenk­la­ger sind für mehrdi­rek­tio­nale Bewegun­gen ausge­legt – für überwie­gend stati­sche Belas­tun­gen. Gelenk­la­ger können in einem belie­bi­gen Kippwin­kel verbaut werden. Sie nehmen radiale Kräfte auf und sind für relativ niedrige Drehzah­len ausge­legt.  Sie übertra­gen Kräfte und Bewegun­gen mit einem gerin­gen Drehmo­ment und halten somit Biege­span­nun­gen von den Konstruk­ti­ons­ele­men­ten fern.

Diese Anfor­de­rung erfül­len die meisten Wälzla­ger nicht Sie sind für konti­nu­ier­li­che Umlauf­be­we­gun­gen ausge­legt und Schief­stel­lun­gen können sie nur  in sehr begrenz­ten Berei­chen aufneh­men. Gelenk­la­ger dagegen erfül­len diese Anfor­de­run­gen und sind solche Anwen­dun­gen geeignet.

Die Einsatz­be­rei­che von Gelenk­la­gern sind sehr vielfäl­tig. Dazu gehören:  Lebens­mit­tel­tech­nik, Anlagen­bau, Förder­tech­nik, Landma­schi­nen,  Abfüll­an­la­gen, Landma­schi­nen, Textil­ma­schi­nen, Robotik, Straßen­bau, Fahrzeug­bau, Schie­nen­fahr­zeuge, Lebens­mit­tel­tech­nik, Medizin­tech­nik usw.

Die Kunden von Fröhlich & Dörken schät­zen unsere passge­naue Ausle­gung für Ihre Anwendung.

Jetzt direkt mit dem Exper­ten Support sprechen!

Fröhlich & Dörken FUD

Ich berate Sie gerne, um die beste Lösung für Ihre indivi­du­el­len Anfor­de­run­gen zu finden. Kontak­tie­ren Sie mich, ich freue mich auf ein persön­li­ches Gespräch!”

Nathanael Alius, Vertriebsleiter

Natha­nael Alius

Proku­rist / Verkaufsleiter

deutsch sprachig

Nathanael Alius, Vertriebsleiter

Kontak­tie­ren Sie uns:

Olga Kammerzell, Vertrieb

Olga Kammer­zell

Vertrieb

deutsch sprachig  Русскоговорящий

Olga Kammerzell, Vertrieb
Meik Schipiorowski, Vertrieb

Meik Schip­io­row­ski

Vertrieb

deutsch sprachig  English speaking

Meik Schipiorowski, Vertrieb

Oder schil­dern Sie uns Ihr Anlie­gen über unser Kontaktformular:

Kontakt­for­mu­lar (Wälzla­ger)

Menü